2014 Tewaaraton Award

You may have heard that brothers Lyle and Miles Thompson were joint winners of this year’s Tewaaraton Award, the Heisman Trophy of lacrosse. This is the first time the award has gone to two recipients and the first time it has gone to descendants of people who invented lacrosse, the Haudenosaunee (Ho-den-no-show-nee) also known as […]